Customer Testimonials

1/5/17 – “Wonderful discus. Very helpful seller!! I’ll see you in the spring!”
-Cheryl, Michigan

1/4/17 – “Excellent looking discus. I’ve had them for a week and they are eating and healthy!”
-Micheal, New York

12/30/16 – “Great Discus seller. Great communication!”
-Victor, North Carolina

12/30/16 – “All fish arrived healthy and colorful. Would recommend!”
-Patrick, Florida

12/30/16 – “These guys rock! Can’t say enough about these guys!”
-Mike, New Jersey

12/30/16 – “Whole sale discus guy was great the only problem was ups miss handling the package”
-Paul, Hawaii

11/25/16 – “fast safe service and nice fish!”
-Steven, New York

11/25/16 – “Very nice discus, Good communication, Will buy from again!”
-Max, North Carolina

11/25/16 – “Fish arrived alive and healthy. Fast shipping!”
-Sidequa, Georgia

11/24/16 – “Thank you very much for a GREAT deal!”
-Paul, North Carolina

11/23/16 – “I ordered 6 blue diamond and 6 red checkerboard discus from Rob.  Fish were shipped to Pittsburgh on a cold November day and all arrived the next day safely and healthy, each packaged in an individual bag.  The fish were already developing their color patterns and I am eager to follow their progression through “puberty”. I would not hesitate to order more fish from him.  In fact, I’ve already told him what to look for, but don’t want to tell you which ones  because I want first crack at them.
-Tony, Pennsylvania

11/22/16 – “Fish look great!”
-Emmanuel, Texas

11/20/16 – “Arrived in great shape growing like weeds all fish up right and strong!”
-John, Missouri

11/18/16 – “Live fish packaged well, prompt shipping, great communication!”
-Nicole, Pennsylvania

11/16/16 – “GREAT and HEALTHY DISCUS, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”
-John, North Carolina

11/14/16 – “Great seller! Discus was great, arrived in good health. Shipping was a bit slow but worth the wait.”
-Axel, Texas

11/3/16 – “Fast shipment. Well packaged. Very Pleased A++”
-Jonathan, New York

11/1/16 – “Finally someone online that sells QUALITY Discus!”
-Doug, Massachusett

10/29/16 – “Incredibly satisfied . These fish are beautiful,well packaged, and healthy.”
-Dan, Georgia

10/28/16 – “Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
-Jaroslav, Illinois

10/28/16 – “Arrived alive and Beautiful! Thanks!”
-Valarie, Utah

10/27/16 – “Arrived late due to some issues, but beautiful fish and I’m very happy! Thanks!”
-Richard, Pennsylvania

10/27/16 – “Very nice and excellent packing thank you!!
-Phyo, Arizona

10/26/16 – “Great seller. Second purchase in a month! Everything as described a++++”
-Al, New York

10/26/16 – “Excellent communication. Discus are beautiful! They are healthy and doing well! Thanks!”
-Kham, Washington

10/25/16 – “Great! Thank You! You have the best customer service that I have ever experienced! I will be buying more discus from you soon!”
-Emil, Missouri

10/14/16 – “Exactly what I wanted! Great Fish! Thanks”
-Andrew, Ohio

10/14/16 – “Thank you for such great service! The fish are great!”
-Christine, New Jersey

10/14/16 – “A pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for the beautiful fish!”
-Gloria, Georgia

10/14/16 – “A+++ – Nice Fish! Good experience! Great Seller! Thanks!”
-Hai, Iowa

10/13/16 – “Ordered 10 discus- All arrived next day alive and healthy! I just placed another order!”
-Robert, Florida

10/13/16 – “Nice Fish. Good shipping, Good follow up, He’s a good guy!”
-Michael, Nebraska

10/12/16 – “The discus arrived fine. I acclimated them according to the directions on the paper included with fish and they are doing great. I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!”
-Kathy, Colorado

10/12/16 – “Everything is good. Just finished acclimating the fish. All the fish are doing well. Thanks.”
-Elliot, North Carolina

10/12/16 – “Received your discus shipment this morning and all the discus are beautiful. Thank You!”
-Victor, Pennsylvania

10/12/16 – “Pleasure to do business with you . Accurate description.safe quick shipping .A++”
-Nghi, California

10/12/16 – “Beautiful discus in perfect condition! Fast shipping also! Highly recommended”
-Micheal, South Carolina

10/11/16 – “A+++ dealer will definitely buy from again. Great job packing!
-Robert, Texas

10/11/16 – These discus babies are beautiful and healthy, too. They are all doing great. Also, thank you for taking the care in packaging them! I’ve had some terrible experiences with some online fish sellers. You are awesome and are definitely a seller that I will buy from again! Thank You and God Bless. “STUNNING! HONEST SELLER!!! FAST shipping! WONDERFUL SELLER!!!
-Daryl, Michigan

10/11/16 – “Great fish! Amazing Seller!”
-Brian, Texas

10/11/16 – “The fish are beautiful! Thank You!”
-Kham, Washington

10/11/16 – “The fish arrived as promised and are doing well. Thank You!”
-Rachel, Ohio

9/29/16 – “Thank you for the great fish. They all arrived alive and healthy and are doing great. I will be back for more. Thanks!
-Brandon, Delaware

9/27/16 – “The fish arrived and all look very healthy. They are beautiful! Thanks
-Kathy, North Carolina

9/25/16 – “Purchased several fish and they are all doing good. Hope to buy more soon. Thanks!
-Tim, California

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 11 reviews
by Terry Bahlmann on DiscusGuy.com
State: Minnesota

"Ordered 2 separate orders of 10 discus. The fish arrived on time all looking great, with excellent color. All are doing well. Communication was first class. Will be doing business again."

by Jeffrey Dodea on DiscusGuy.com
State: Colorado

Received my fish in great condition. They are all adapting to their new home very nicely. I've got 5 more fish coming Tuesday !

by Dennis on DiscusGuy.com
State: new jersey

Very nice fish and well packed

by deb on DiscusGuy.com
State: wisconsin

Received 6 Discus from the DiscusGuy. Even though small, within a few days the started getting a lot more color. Very pleased with my order. Will order again from the DiscusGuy

by Tri on DiscusGuy.com
State: Tennessee

All Discus fish arrived very healthy and beautiful, packing materials are great, fast communicate ,will buy again, Thanks Robert !

by George on DiscusGuy.com
State: NC

Fast shipping and Discus in great shape. Highly recommend

by Jeff Kratzwald on DiscusGuy.com
State: Ky

Excellent sales, shipping and service. Will definitely buy from again.

by Al Barcroft on DiscusGuy.com
State: Texas

Mine is a mixed bag. I ordered 5 Discus. Robert was great in helping me understand what to do, and in following through with the order. When my Discus arrived, all but one looked great. The one was near death. Robert gave me instructions on how to treat the sick one, it responded and did well for about a week, then reversed and died. Of the other 4, two starting eating well and growing like they should. They are 3/4 grown now. The other two are picky eaters and have remained very small, the same size they were when they arrived. Both are back in my sick tank and I am trying to get them to eat. I hope they survive but it doesn't look good. I do not blame the Discus Guy for this. I'm sure it's something I'm doing wrong or not doing, but it is frustrating. I had planned to buy 30 to 40 more Discus. If I ever get this problem figured out, I'm pretty sure I would buy them from Robert, the Discus Guy.

by Rick A Robinson on DiscusGuy.com
State: canada

It is still early but they are growing already in two weeks ...waiting for the color to show on the yellows .. they are strong health fish and I hope will see the yellow ones come out yellow
I would not hesitate to buy form Robert again . He answered every email ..even when I bugged him lol ... and I did ..I have given him updates and I like his service . little of a mix up put he corrected the same day and other fish were shipped when promised . that is all you can ask of someone
Thank you Robert and god bless you and your family

by Aaron on DiscusGuy.com
State: Missouri

I ordered 12 Juvenile discus from these guys. Rob was very helpful in bringing me up to speed on the conditions they are kept in at his facility and the food they are accustomed to.
I received the fish about 3 weeks after I placed my order. They arrived individually double bagged inside an insulated foam box with heat pack and newspapers for packaging. All fish arrived alive! Included was detailed acclimation instructions that were easy to follow.

I highly recommend purchasing your Discus from DiscusGuy.com!
They have the best prices and great quality!!!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»