Customer Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 43 reviews
by Ric on DiscusGuy.com
State: Florida

I ordered 1 Super Red, 1 Red Turquoise, 1 Turquoise, 1 Super Red Checkerboard, 1 Snakeskin. All 2" showing distinct and bold definition. Each came bagged separate in 4-5 layers of bags. They ate immediately after acclimation and are all healthy with no sign of illness. Thanks!

by Rohan Krishna on DiscusGuy.com
State: Texas

Purchased 10 Discus and some fish food from Rob. All arrived alive and healthy. Will order 4-6 more in the near future... Thanks

by Chad on DiscusGuy.com
State: Oregon

Updating on the 6 discuss Rob sent me. Rad lil guys, active, colorful, and intelligent. 4 more are on the way for my school. Totally stoked!!! Thank you, Chad

by Chad on DiscusGuy.com
State: Oregon

Finally turned up the full current in my 100g gank. 2 powerheads at 2750 gph. The 6 new discus are doing even better. Amazingly good fish. Cant wait for the 4 new ones on the way. Thank you, Chad

by Chad on DiscusGuy.com
State: Oregon

Thank you for the 6 Discus. They are in great shape since the day of arrival and very healthy/active. I will be placing my next order soon!

by Randy Scott on DiscusGuy.com
State: PA

Rob is a top notch seller! Great communication and great fish! The price is right, I got them quick and they look great! I bought four 2" fish and they already show a lot of color. Beautiful! Can't wait till I step up to my larger dream tank so I can get more! Thanks Rob!

by Danny on DiscusGuy.com
State: California

Rob, Just got my shipment and can't begin to tell you how pleased I am with the collection you sent me. The colors are terrific. All in great shape. I'll be ordering more discus from you soon!
Thanks
Danny

by Teresa on DiscusGuy.com
State: VA

Received our fish couple days ago. All seem to be healthy and happy. We are enjoying them so much already. Thanks Discusguy!

by Sun on DiscusGuy.com
State: MD

It was a really great ordering and buying experience. Rob was able to help accommodate a different delivery date for our order. The fishes arrived on time, healthy and beautiful. Thanks!

by Lorraine Rodriguez on DiscusGuy.com
State: Bronx, NY

Rob, I received my Discus yesterday, they are all beautiful. They seem to be very happy, they already started eating with the rest of them. I am very happy with my Discus. Thank so much!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 

1/5/17 – “Wonderful discus. Very helpful seller!! I’ll see you in the spring!”
-Cheryl, Michigan

1/4/17 – “Excellent looking discus. I’ve had them for a week and they are eating and healthy!”
-Micheal, New York

12/30/16 – “Great Discus seller. Great communication!”
-Victor, North Carolina

12/30/16 – “All fish arrived healthy and colorful. Would recommend!”
-Patrick, Florida

12/30/16 – “These guys rock! Can’t say enough about these guys!”
-Mike, New Jersey

12/30/16 – “Whole sale discus guy was great the only problem was ups miss handling the package”
-Paul, Hawaii

11/25/16 – “fast safe service and nice fish!”
-Steven, New York

11/25/16 – “Very nice discus, Good communication, Will buy from again!”
-Max, North Carolina

11/25/16 – “Fish arrived alive and healthy. Fast shipping!”
-Sidequa, Georgia

11/24/16 – “Thank you very much for a GREAT deal!”
-Paul, North Carolina

11/23/16 – “I ordered 6 blue diamond and 6 red checkerboard discus from Rob.  Fish were shipped to Pittsburgh on a cold November day and all arrived the next day safely and healthy, each packaged in an individual bag.  The fish were already developing their color patterns and I am eager to follow their progression through “puberty”. I would not hesitate to order more fish from him.  In fact, I’ve already told him what to look for, but don’t want to tell you which ones  because I want first crack at them.
-Tony, Pennsylvania

11/22/16 – “Fish look great!”
-Emmanuel, Texas

11/20/16 – “Arrived in great shape growing like weeds all fish up right and strong!”
-John, Missouri

11/18/16 – “Live fish packaged well, prompt shipping, great communication!”
-Nicole, Pennsylvania

11/16/16 – “GREAT and HEALTHY DISCUS, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”
-John, North Carolina

11/14/16 – “Great seller! Discus was great, arrived in good health. Shipping was a bit slow but worth the wait.”
-Axel, Texas

11/3/16 – “Fast shipment. Well packaged. Very Pleased A++”
-Jonathan, New York

11/1/16 – “Finally someone online that sells QUALITY Discus!”
-Doug, Massachusett

10/29/16 – “Incredibly satisfied . These fish are beautiful,well packaged, and healthy.”
-Dan, Georgia

10/28/16 – “Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
-Jaroslav, Illinois

10/28/16 – “Arrived alive and Beautiful! Thanks!”
-Valarie, Utah

10/27/16 – “Arrived late due to some issues, but beautiful fish and I’m very happy! Thanks!”
-Richard, Pennsylvania

10/27/16 – “Very nice and excellent packing thank you!!
-Phyo, Arizona

10/26/16 – “Great seller. Second purchase in a month! Everything as described a++++”
-Al, New York

10/26/16 – “Excellent communication. Discus are beautiful! They are healthy and doing well! Thanks!”
-Kham, Washington

10/25/16 – “Great! Thank You! You have the best customer service that I have ever experienced! I will be buying more discus from you soon!”
-Emil, Missouri

10/14/16 – “Exactly what I wanted! Great Fish! Thanks”
-Andrew, Ohio

10/14/16 – “Thank you for such great service! The fish are great!”
-Christine, New Jersey

10/14/16 – “A pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for the beautiful fish!”
-Gloria, Georgia

10/14/16 – “A+++ – Nice Fish! Good experience! Great Seller! Thanks!”
-Hai, Iowa

10/13/16 – “Ordered 10 discus- All arrived next day alive and healthy! I just placed another order!”
-Robert, Florida

10/13/16 – “Nice Fish. Good shipping, Good follow up, He’s a good guy!”
-Michael, Nebraska

10/12/16 – “The discus arrived fine. I acclimated them according to the directions on the paper included with fish and they are doing great. I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!”
-Kathy, Colorado

10/12/16 – “Everything is good. Just finished acclimating the fish. All the fish are doing well. Thanks.”
-Elliot, North Carolina

10/12/16 – “Received your discus shipment this morning and all the discus are beautiful. Thank You!”
-Victor, Pennsylvania

10/12/16 – “Pleasure to do business with you . Accurate description.safe quick shipping .A++”
-Nghi, California

10/12/16 – “Beautiful discus in perfect condition! Fast shipping also! Highly recommended”
-Micheal, South Carolina

10/11/16 – “A+++ dealer will definitely buy from again. Great job packing!
-Robert, Texas

10/11/16 – These discus babies are beautiful and healthy, too. They are all doing great. Also, thank you for taking the care in packaging them! I’ve had some terrible experiences with some online fish sellers. You are awesome and are definitely a seller that I will buy from again! Thank You and God Bless. “STUNNING! HONEST SELLER!!! FAST shipping! WONDERFUL SELLER!!!
-Daryl, Michigan

10/11/16 – “Great fish! Amazing Seller!”
-Brian, Texas

10/11/16 – “The fish are beautiful! Thank You!”
-Kham, Washington

10/11/16 – “The fish arrived as promised and are doing well. Thank You!”
-Rachel, Ohio

9/29/16 – “Thank you for the great fish. They all arrived alive and healthy and are doing great. I will be back for more. Thanks!
-Brandon, Delaware

9/27/16 – “The fish arrived and all look very healthy. They are beautiful! Thanks
-Kathy, North Carolina

9/25/16 – “Purchased several fish and they are all doing good. Hope to buy more soon. Thanks!
-Tim, California

Back to Discus Fish For Sale Home