Customer Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 91 reviews
by Jerry on DiscusGuy.com
State: MD

Good communication, professional packing and shipment arrived on schedule! I couldn’t be more happy with the experience. Thanks Rob✌🏿

by Nathan Redfield on DiscusGuy.com
State: Texas

Healthy fish arrived safely now they are doing well! Thanks Rob!

by Matt on DiscusGuy.com
State: Va

6 little beauties showed up all healthy and setting in to the quarantine tank. Thanks Rob they are better than any I have seen locally. I plan to buy more once these grow awhile. Your website information has been very helpful since these are my first discus.

by Nick on DiscusGuy.com
State: Az

This company did everything they say they would do. UPS screwed up the overnight delivery and 7 of my 8 fish were dead on arrival. Rob replaced all 8 and the new ones are thriving. Thanks Rob!

by Pauline on DiscusGuy.com
State: AZ

I was very pleased with Rob. We had a problem with UPS delaying the discus and all 10 arrived dead. Rob resent me new discus and they all made it alive. They are beautiful! The packing was perfect and they were still warm when I received them. I have had them 3 days and they are still doing great. Thank you Rob!!!!

by Cindy Lu Roman on DiscusGuy.com
State: PA

I ordered 5 Red Turq Discus, they are perfectly beautiful.
I am so pleased can't wait for them to grow and color up..
Packing was excellent......
Thank you so much Rob!

by Valorie on DiscusGuy.com
State: Maine

I am very impressed with Rob's special talent of getting Live Discus to Maine in January. He did a very good job of packing, and the 'Super Reds' are doing Super. I plan to order more, the 4 Lil reds are being swallowed by my 75 gallon......Thank you, Rob

by Emily on DiscusGuy.com
State: Oklahoma

I purchased six 2” discus, and I am very pleased with the purchase through Discus Guy, Rob. He was very quick to reply to my emails. The six discus that I purchased are getting along very well and are very interactive in the tank- not hiding from us.

by Ray on DiscusGuy.com
State: new york

Unbelievably speedy delivery. Fish were packed perfectly. Discus Guy Rob provided crucial directions to help the fish acclimate to their new tank. I found his prices were far superior to other internet based discus sights. I couldn't be happier with my new discus and highly recommend this service. Would definitely order again.

by Ginny Medina on DiscusGuy.com
State: Az

I ordered my Discus and was worried when I found out that they were held up because of weather in Kansas City. They eventually made a day late I was so worried, I had been planning for these guys for a while,I was very excited. Rob wanted an update,which made me feel better that he was concerned for my fish too.I ended up only losing one, The others are terrific..beautiful,..and come right up to see me...for food😊😊Rob...thank you!! I am enjoying them tremendously

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

1/5/17 – “Wonderful discus. Very helpful seller!! I’ll see you in the spring!”
-Cheryl, Michigan

1/4/17 – “Excellent looking discus. I’ve had them for a week and they are eating and healthy!”
-Micheal, New York

12/30/16 – “Great Discus seller. Great communication!”
-Victor, North Carolina

12/30/16 – “All fish arrived healthy and colorful. Would recommend!”
-Patrick, Florida

12/30/16 – “These guys rock! Can’t say enough about these guys!”
-Mike, New Jersey

12/30/16 – “Whole sale discus guy was great the only problem was ups miss handling the package”
-Paul, Hawaii

11/25/16 – “fast safe service and nice fish!”
-Steven, New York

11/25/16 – “Very nice discus, Good communication, Will buy from again!”
-Max, North Carolina

11/25/16 – “Fish arrived alive and healthy. Fast shipping!”
-Sidequa, Georgia

11/24/16 – “Thank you very much for a GREAT deal!”
-Paul, North Carolina

11/23/16 – “I ordered 6 blue diamond and 6 red checkerboard discus from Rob.  Fish were shipped to Pittsburgh on a cold November day and all arrived the next day safely and healthy, each packaged in an individual bag.  The fish were already developing their color patterns and I am eager to follow their progression through “puberty”. I would not hesitate to order more fish from him.  In fact, I’ve already told him what to look for, but don’t want to tell you which ones  because I want first crack at them.
-Tony, Pennsylvania

11/22/16 – “Fish look great!”
-Emmanuel, Texas

11/20/16 – “Arrived in great shape growing like weeds all fish up right and strong!”
-John, Missouri

11/18/16 – “Live fish packaged well, prompt shipping, great communication!”
-Nicole, Pennsylvania

11/16/16 – “GREAT and HEALTHY DISCUS, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”
-John, North Carolina

11/14/16 – “Great seller! Discus was great, arrived in good health. Shipping was a bit slow but worth the wait.”
-Axel, Texas

11/3/16 – “Fast shipment. Well packaged. Very Pleased A++”
-Jonathan, New York

11/1/16 – “Finally someone online that sells QUALITY Discus!”
-Doug, Massachusett

10/29/16 – “Incredibly satisfied . These fish are beautiful,well packaged, and healthy.”
-Dan, Georgia

10/28/16 – “Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
-Jaroslav, Illinois

10/28/16 – “Arrived alive and Beautiful! Thanks!”
-Valarie, Utah

10/27/16 – “Arrived late due to some issues, but beautiful fish and I’m very happy! Thanks!”
-Richard, Pennsylvania

10/27/16 – “Very nice and excellent packing thank you!!
-Phyo, Arizona

10/26/16 – “Great seller. Second purchase in a month! Everything as described a++++”
-Al, New York

10/26/16 – “Excellent communication. Discus are beautiful! They are healthy and doing well! Thanks!”
-Kham, Washington

10/25/16 – “Great! Thank You! You have the best customer service that I have ever experienced! I will be buying more discus from you soon!”
-Emil, Missouri

10/14/16 – “Exactly what I wanted! Great Fish! Thanks”
-Andrew, Ohio

10/14/16 – “Thank you for such great service! The fish are great!”
-Christine, New Jersey

10/14/16 – “A pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for the beautiful fish!”
-Gloria, Georgia

10/14/16 – “A+++ – Nice Fish! Good experience! Great Seller! Thanks!”
-Hai, Iowa

10/13/16 – “Ordered 10 discus- All arrived next day alive and healthy! I just placed another order!”
-Robert, Florida

10/13/16 – “Nice Fish. Good shipping, Good follow up, He’s a good guy!”
-Michael, Nebraska

10/12/16 – “The discus arrived fine. I acclimated them according to the directions on the paper included with fish and they are doing great. I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!”
-Kathy, Colorado

10/12/16 – “Everything is good. Just finished acclimating the fish. All the fish are doing well. Thanks.”
-Elliot, North Carolina

10/12/16 – “Received your discus shipment this morning and all the discus are beautiful. Thank You!”
-Victor, Pennsylvania

10/12/16 – “Pleasure to do business with you . Accurate description.safe quick shipping .A++”
-Nghi, California

10/12/16 – “Beautiful discus in perfect condition! Fast shipping also! Highly recommended”
-Micheal, South Carolina

10/11/16 – “A+++ dealer will definitely buy from again. Great job packing!
-Robert, Texas

10/11/16 – These discus babies are beautiful and healthy, too. They are all doing great. Also, thank you for taking the care in packaging them! I’ve had some terrible experiences with some online fish sellers. You are awesome and are definitely a seller that I will buy from again! Thank You and God Bless. “STUNNING! HONEST SELLER!!! FAST shipping! WONDERFUL SELLER!!!
-Daryl, Michigan

10/11/16 – “Great fish! Amazing Seller!”
-Brian, Texas

10/11/16 – “The fish are beautiful! Thank You!”
-Kham, Washington

10/11/16 – “The fish arrived as promised and are doing well. Thank You!”
-Rachel, Ohio

9/29/16 – “Thank you for the great fish. They all arrived alive and healthy and are doing great. I will be back for more. Thanks!
-Brandon, Delaware

9/27/16 – “The fish arrived and all look very healthy. They are beautiful! Thanks
-Kathy, North Carolina

9/25/16 – “Purchased several fish and they are all doing good. Hope to buy more soon. Thanks!
-Tim, California

Back to Discus Fish For Sale Home