Customer Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 68 reviews
by Rick Dalessandro on DiscusGuy.com
State: Indiana

I received ten 2-inch discus of five different varieties six days ago. They all arrived in good shape. I put them in my 125 gallon tank with five other large discus. As expected, they were a little shy for a couple of days but gradually became more confident. Now on day six after arrival, they are all coming up to the front of the tank with the larger discus waiting to be fed even though they already have full bellies. Very satisfied and would recommend purchasing discus from the Discus Guy.
Rick
Richmond, Indiana

by Eugenia on DiscusGuy.com
State: NY

Received 8 beautiful 2” discus from Rob at extremely reasonable prices. Their colors are stunning, swimming and eating well.
Thanks!

by Joyce M. Tausch on DiscusGuy.com
State: California

Just wrote a booklong testimonial comparing Rob's service to several other online fish dealers. Before I hit submit, it disappeared. So this will now be short. I've dealt with at least 5 online fish companies and nobody's service comes close to Rob's. He is honest, goes out of his way to give his clients, is prompt, courteous and concerned, both about his fish and his customer's satisfaction
And is fish are not only awesome, but he doesnt send fish straight out of their eggs.😊😊😊

by Brian on DiscusGuy.com
State: Pa

I ordered 9, 2" discus from Rob and I am extremely pleased with them. Great color for 2" and all were very healthy and after only 4 hours were swimming and eating like champs. Packaging was great and being up north in Nov had heat pack. I will be ordering more in the very near future.
A+++ seller with great communication .

by stephen clark on DiscusGuy.com
State: Texas

ordered 5 Juveniles, they came in fast and healthy, could not be happier, after 1 night in my tank they are already settled and eating. thanks for the great service Rob!

by Brian on DiscusGuy.com
State: Pa

I ordered 9, 2" discuss and received very healthy fish with great color. Had one that died not because of it being sick or the way they were packed but I do believe it is due to the carrier mishandling the package " one side of the box was crushed alittle as if it had been dropped. Rob gave me a credit for the one that didn't make it. Great shape, color and I will be ordering from discusguy again . A++ seller from my experience and great discus.
Thanks Rob.

by Scotty on DiscusGuy.com
State: MN

I ordered 8 fish, 8 arrived alive. The smallest guy died, but UPS did not inform me of their arrival and perhaps he was too cold. The other 7 are absolutely beautiful and acclimating to their new environment. What spectacular fish. Thanks!!

by David on DiscusGuy.com
State: Texas

Wanted to take the time to give a great rating for Rob. I ordered 8 discus from Rob,all arrived as scheduled, all alive,all healthy and very active!! Thanks again Rob!!! David in Texas

by Ekdeep on DiscusGuy.com
State: North Carolina

Purchased 8 Discus Fish from Rob. Shipment arrived on time, each fish was nicely secured. It took about 2-3 days for the fish to start eating actively.
Also, on the side note you might see your discus laying down almost horizontally in the tank on 1st day, don't panic and give it some time.
I am very happy with my purchase and it would highly recommend buying discus from Rob. Great experience and excellent service.
Thank you!

by Rick Leclerc on DiscusGuy.com
State: South Carolina

Purchased the 10 Pack Discus Assortment. Shipment arrived on-time with ten, very nice, 2 inch specimens, each packaged separably in their own double baggie. The fish acclimated well with no 'fin clamping' or turning dark in color. Within 48 hours they were all swimming and eating actively...By day 3 they were coming to the front of tank for food when I entered the room.These are very nice discus, a good size, that arrived in excellent shape. I am very pleased. Great experience! Thanks, Rob!

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

1/5/17 – “Wonderful discus. Very helpful seller!! I’ll see you in the spring!”
-Cheryl, Michigan

1/4/17 – “Excellent looking discus. I’ve had them for a week and they are eating and healthy!”
-Micheal, New York

12/30/16 – “Great Discus seller. Great communication!”
-Victor, North Carolina

12/30/16 – “All fish arrived healthy and colorful. Would recommend!”
-Patrick, Florida

12/30/16 – “These guys rock! Can’t say enough about these guys!”
-Mike, New Jersey

12/30/16 – “Whole sale discus guy was great the only problem was ups miss handling the package”
-Paul, Hawaii

11/25/16 – “fast safe service and nice fish!”
-Steven, New York

11/25/16 – “Very nice discus, Good communication, Will buy from again!”
-Max, North Carolina

11/25/16 – “Fish arrived alive and healthy. Fast shipping!”
-Sidequa, Georgia

11/24/16 – “Thank you very much for a GREAT deal!”
-Paul, North Carolina

11/23/16 – “I ordered 6 blue diamond and 6 red checkerboard discus from Rob.  Fish were shipped to Pittsburgh on a cold November day and all arrived the next day safely and healthy, each packaged in an individual bag.  The fish were already developing their color patterns and I am eager to follow their progression through “puberty”. I would not hesitate to order more fish from him.  In fact, I’ve already told him what to look for, but don’t want to tell you which ones  because I want first crack at them.
-Tony, Pennsylvania

11/22/16 – “Fish look great!”
-Emmanuel, Texas

11/20/16 – “Arrived in great shape growing like weeds all fish up right and strong!”
-John, Missouri

11/18/16 – “Live fish packaged well, prompt shipping, great communication!”
-Nicole, Pennsylvania

11/16/16 – “GREAT and HEALTHY DISCUS, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”
-John, North Carolina

11/14/16 – “Great seller! Discus was great, arrived in good health. Shipping was a bit slow but worth the wait.”
-Axel, Texas

11/3/16 – “Fast shipment. Well packaged. Very Pleased A++”
-Jonathan, New York

11/1/16 – “Finally someone online that sells QUALITY Discus!”
-Doug, Massachusett

10/29/16 – “Incredibly satisfied . These fish are beautiful,well packaged, and healthy.”
-Dan, Georgia

10/28/16 – “Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
-Jaroslav, Illinois

10/28/16 – “Arrived alive and Beautiful! Thanks!”
-Valarie, Utah

10/27/16 – “Arrived late due to some issues, but beautiful fish and I’m very happy! Thanks!”
-Richard, Pennsylvania

10/27/16 – “Very nice and excellent packing thank you!!
-Phyo, Arizona

10/26/16 – “Great seller. Second purchase in a month! Everything as described a++++”
-Al, New York

10/26/16 – “Excellent communication. Discus are beautiful! They are healthy and doing well! Thanks!”
-Kham, Washington

10/25/16 – “Great! Thank You! You have the best customer service that I have ever experienced! I will be buying more discus from you soon!”
-Emil, Missouri

10/14/16 – “Exactly what I wanted! Great Fish! Thanks”
-Andrew, Ohio

10/14/16 – “Thank you for such great service! The fish are great!”
-Christine, New Jersey

10/14/16 – “A pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for the beautiful fish!”
-Gloria, Georgia

10/14/16 – “A+++ – Nice Fish! Good experience! Great Seller! Thanks!”
-Hai, Iowa

10/13/16 – “Ordered 10 discus- All arrived next day alive and healthy! I just placed another order!”
-Robert, Florida

10/13/16 – “Nice Fish. Good shipping, Good follow up, He’s a good guy!”
-Michael, Nebraska

10/12/16 – “The discus arrived fine. I acclimated them according to the directions on the paper included with fish and they are doing great. I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!”
-Kathy, Colorado

10/12/16 – “Everything is good. Just finished acclimating the fish. All the fish are doing well. Thanks.”
-Elliot, North Carolina

10/12/16 – “Received your discus shipment this morning and all the discus are beautiful. Thank You!”
-Victor, Pennsylvania

10/12/16 – “Pleasure to do business with you . Accurate description.safe quick shipping .A++”
-Nghi, California

10/12/16 – “Beautiful discus in perfect condition! Fast shipping also! Highly recommended”
-Micheal, South Carolina

10/11/16 – “A+++ dealer will definitely buy from again. Great job packing!
-Robert, Texas

10/11/16 – These discus babies are beautiful and healthy, too. They are all doing great. Also, thank you for taking the care in packaging them! I’ve had some terrible experiences with some online fish sellers. You are awesome and are definitely a seller that I will buy from again! Thank You and God Bless. “STUNNING! HONEST SELLER!!! FAST shipping! WONDERFUL SELLER!!!
-Daryl, Michigan

10/11/16 – “Great fish! Amazing Seller!”
-Brian, Texas

10/11/16 – “The fish are beautiful! Thank You!”
-Kham, Washington

10/11/16 – “The fish arrived as promised and are doing well. Thank You!”
-Rachel, Ohio

9/29/16 – “Thank you for the great fish. They all arrived alive and healthy and are doing great. I will be back for more. Thanks!
-Brandon, Delaware

9/27/16 – “The fish arrived and all look very healthy. They are beautiful! Thanks
-Kathy, North Carolina

9/25/16 – “Purchased several fish and they are all doing good. Hope to buy more soon. Thanks!
-Tim, California

Back to Discus Fish For Sale Home